2017- 2018 Performance Dates


City College Choir Camp
​        Wednesday, August 21- Thursday, August 22
        Time: 10am-1pm
        3220 The Alameda, Baltimore, MD 21218


Open House @ Baltimore City College

        Wednesday, October 18, 2017

        Time: 6pm-8pm

        3220 The Alameda. Baltimore, MD 21218


Hall of Fame Ceremony @ Baltimore City College

       Friday, October 27, 2017

       Time: 9am

       3220 The Alameda. Baltimore, MD 21218


Mayor's Monument Lighting @ The Washington Monument

       Thursday, December 7, 2017

       Time: 5pm


Annual Holiday Concert @ Lovely Lane United Methodist Church

      Saturday, December 9, 2017

      Time:5pm

      2200 St. Paul Street. Baltimore, MD 21218


Worker's Commensation Commission Performance 

      Thursday, December 14, 2017

      Time: TBA


Holiday Program @ Baltimore City College

     Thursday, December 22, 2017

     Time:9am

     3220 The Alameda. Baltimore, MD 21218


Black History Concert @ City Temple Baltimore (Baptist) Church

      Sunday, February 25, 2018

      Time: TBD

      317 Dolphin Street. Baltimore, MD 21217


BCPS Choral Adjudication @ Morgan Sate University Gilliam Concert Hall

       Friday, March 16, 2017 

       Time: 9:00a.m. 


Ithaca High School Invitation Concert

      Thursday, April 13- Sunday, April 22, 2018

      Ithaca College      

      953 Danby Road. Ithaca, NY 14850


Annual Knight of Music Gala @ Baltimore City College

      Saturday, May 5, 2018

      Time:5pm

      3220 THe Alameda. Baltimore, MD 21218


City College Graduation @ The Joseph Meyerhoff Symphony Hall

      Saturday, June 9, 2018

      Time:9am

​      1212 Cathedral Street. Baltimore, MD 21201