Copyright 2013. Friends of the Baltimore City College Choir, Inc. All rights reserved

  • Battle Of Jericho2:18

2016-2017 Upcoming Events! 


City College Choir Camp

Wednesday, August 16 & Thursday, August 17, 2016- Time: 10- 1p.m.

3220 The Alameda Baltimore, Maryland 21218

Open House @ Baltimore City College

Date to be Determined- Time: 6-8 p.m.

3220 The Alameda Baltimore, Maryland 21218

Hall of Fame Ceremony @ Baltimore City College

Friday, October 28, 2016- Time: 9 a.m.
3220 The Alameda Baltimore, Maryland 21218

Annual Holiday Concert
Saturday, December 10, 2016- Time: 5 p.m.

Lovely Lane United Methodist Church

2200 Saint Paul St. Baltimore, Maryland 21218

Holiday Performance w/ BSO @ The Joseph Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Saturday, December 17, 2016- Time: 3 p.m. & 8 p.m.
1212 Cathedral Street Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Holiday Performance w/BSO @ The Joseph Meyerhoff Symphony Hall

Sunday, December 18, 2016- Time: 3 p.m.

1212 Cathedral Street Baltimore, Maryland 21201

City College Holiday Program
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - Time: 9 a.m.
3220 The Alameda Baltimore, Maryland 21218

BCPS Choral Adjudication @ MSBC Center for the Arts

Thursday, March 30, 2017- Time: 9 a.m.
3400 Normal Avenue Baltimore, Maryland 21213

Bach Series Concert

Sunday, April 2, 2017- Time: 4 p.m.

Location: TBA


Annual Knight of Music Gala 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Time: 5 p.m.
3220 The Alameda Baltimore, Maryland 21218

City College Graduation @ They Joseph Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Time: 9 a.m.
1212 Cathedral Street Baltimore, Maryland 21201



Schedule Subject to change!
‪#‎BCCQWAH‬